Second Brigade Valor Awards

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Corps:

The Second Brigade Command Staff would like to congratulate the recipients of the 2008 Valor Awards for the Second Brigade.

  • Cross of Valor, LTC Anne Zecca
  • Sword of Valor, COL Barry Jackson
  • Shield of Valor, MGN Linda Olson
  • Star of Valor, GSGT Dave Lowe
  • Legion of Valor, 677th Marine Strike Group aboard the USS Spiritwalker

You can send private congratulatory emails to the following addresses:

COL Barry Jackson,
LTC Anne Zecca,
GSGT Dave Lowe,
MGN Linda Olson,
677th MSG through MGN Rebecca Self,

GEN Wade Olson
Second Brigade, Commanding